My Gratitude Diary: Day 779+780+781+782

IMG_1415.JPG

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for my peaceful rest over the last few days

I am grateful for finally finishing all my work so that I can enjoy my break 🙂 I had been soooo incredibly busy and had to finish the piled up work I delayed for the paper, but after pulling some loooong hours, I finally got it done 🙂

I am grateful for the buses that came so quickly

I am grateful for the food I had~! We went out for a Christmas feast today at a Chinese restaurant because it was the only one that was open, lol~ It was nice. The food wasn’t the best but it was the gathering for that was important:)

I am grateful for the Christmas wish from my friends and the gift left by my friend before she went back home for the holiday 🙂

I am grateful for the peace I had

Dear Lord:

If I can combine wishes, I wish for one big one to come true tomorrow 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

