My Gratitude Diary: Day 793+794+795

07679c0f375c4d3b8e05784fc1236590

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for waking up to some lovely messages 🙂

I am grateful for being able to finish up some work I had~

I am grateful for the bus that came so quickly~

I am grateful for catching the fact that I missed some days on my gratitude diary~!!! I noticed that the days when I was off were when I was experiencing some strong emotions, so I guess I never caught it. However, I’ve been feeling that the counts had been off for quite some time now, so took the time to confirm today. Baka little me >.<!!! Well, I guess better late than never at the beginning of a new year to correct this 🙂

I am grateful for the peace and quiet at the end of a very hectic day~ I’ve been feeling rushed and out of time ever since I started the new program. I think I need to organize my time a bit better this year so that I could do everything that I want to do…>.< I get confused and disoriented when I have too many things to do and not enough time to do them~!!!

I am grateful for the chocolates I had today~

I am grateful for the quiet shift I had today~

I am grateful for the gift from my friend~!

I am grateful for my colleague for leaving me alone after I dropped some major hints that I did not wish to engage in conversation with him. I was busy attending to different things but this new guy kept turning back to stare at me and ask me personal questions, so finally I just told him politely that I’d like to work on my things. I know that he was just curious and trying to be friendly, but sometimes a girl needs to be assertive and establish boundaries @.@ I mean, seriously, stop turning around and look at little me~!!!

I am grateful for the food I had today~!

Dear Lord:

I hope that I can have more time this week… or that You allow me to use my time more efficiently to accomplish all that I want~!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

