My Gratitude Diary: Day 796

untitled

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to school

I am grateful for the sunny day 😃

I am grateful for having enough food to last me all day 😃

I am grateful for my friend trusting me enough to call me and rely on me for help. Poor doctor had his heart broken over the holidays and came to little me for some sage words of comfort~ I know I cheered him up, which helped~

I am grateful for the yummy dinner I had

I am grateful for the contact I had tonight, which made little me feel extra cute 😉

I am grateful for all the work done today

I am grateful for the financial aid to come 🙂

Dear Lord:

I look forward to the blessings I know I will receive this month so I give thanks in advance😊

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

