My Gratitude Diary: 799+800+801

28c88a2a62d598a9eab8f7d19f6b5946.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the plentiful sleep I had this weekend~

I am grateful for making a new friend, Eiri-chan~ She came with me for kitty-watch duties, which was fun 🙂

I am grateful for finishing some of my chores this weekend~

I am grateful for the busy time over this weekend. Despite not having time to myself, at least things were done >.<

I am grateful for the extension of my phone plan~! Yay 🙂

I am grateful for the safe return of my friend 🙂

I am grateful for finshing the work I had today and some cleaning duties too 🙂

I am grateful for being able to be there for my friend, who apparently is a bit, um, uninhibited previously though, lol~ Well, I’m glad that he’s not really mopey but as he said it’s a bit selfish of him not to feel guilty about what he did… Hopefully I can influence him in a positive direction~

I am grateful for the food I had over this weekend~! We went out for dumplings and other yum yums, and went grocery shopping, during which I got free groceries, mwahaha~

Dear Lord:

I look forward to a productive week and more time to little me to do some personal care >.<

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

