My Gratitude Diary: Day 802

download

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the rest I had last night – I fell asleep very quickly because I was so tired >.<

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to school

I am grateful for the lovely sunny day~!

I am grateful for the food I had today – free curry >.<!!

I am grateful for the kind inquiry from a friend, who wanted to check in on me

I am grateful for not having to stay at the social for too long after I made a faus pas. I haven’t seen this person in a while, and whenever I see him, he was always drinking, so today when I saw him with a red face, I thought that he was sunburned (as he wasn’t drinking)… it got a little awkward, to say the least… Not good on my part, so thank goodness it did not last long!

I am grateful for being able to help people tonight~

I am grateful for the good-humor attendant who started dancing with me while I was waiting for the train.  I wasn’t really dancing, but just wiggling around in my own space trying to pass the time. He saw me from across the platform and thought I was cute, lol~ A guy heard him and smiled at me. A lady said that it was because the weather was so cold, but also thought it was funny~ Haha ^o^

Dear Lord:

I hope for a brighter day tomorrow with lots of good things to come!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

