My Gratitude Diary: Day 803

index.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep~

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day 🙂

I am grateful for the sleepy time on the bus~

I am grateful for the peaceful time in the lab to get my work done~

I am grateful for my friend for, I guess, keeping me informed of his love life? Lol, it’s been entertaining, so why not? @.@

I am grateful for not violating boundaries when I found out that one of the people I supported was my friend’s dad~ Yikes~ I recognized the similarities in the content of their discussions, and realized that I’ve been helping my friend’s dad in his emotional crisis~ Being privy to the info requires extra ethical considerations, which little me will do~

I am grateful for the plentiful food I had today – curry! Meow meow yum yum~

I am grateful for the email in which my favorite person in the world is on the very top of the list 😉 Still looking yum yum, that baka >.<

I am grateful for the contact from the entertaining actor-turned-firefighter, lol~

I am grateful for the invitation to the party~

Dear Lord:

I hope to finish my assignment so that I could have some me time this weekend 🙂

As well, I pray for courage for myself. I’ve been getting very good vibes recently, which I think is a sign that… meow meow meow~.^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

