My Gratitude Diary: Day 804+805

firefighter-ryan-victor-1411.jpg
I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep, despite the little of it~

I am grateful for finishing my discussions so that I can focus on my paper… well, “focus”…

I am grateful for the food I had over the last couple of days~ I had plenty of school to keep my tummy satisfied while working on my things 🙂

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day 🙂

I am grateful for the funy proposal from the firefighter to allow my phone to meet his, lol~ He also let me know of the show he was on, and I saw that poster on which he was the star. It was “impressive”, lol~

I am grateful for being able to cajole my friend to buy me a sammy, meow~ Well, it’s not so much the food, but this dude is in serious need of counselling, so why not?! 😉

I am grateful for the wonderful shift tonight~

I am grateful for the invitation for an outing 🙂 Little me’s choice~

Dear Lord:

I still need to courage to do that one thing. I am thankful that You are allowing the initial condition to be satisifed. I will wait, and hope that Anthony would be alright during this time of my absence~

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

