My Gratitude Diary: Day 808+809

4939109530_1ce9462c69.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the plentiful and satisfying sleep~

I am grateful for the food I had~

I am grateful for the rain to melt the snow

I am grateful for the completion of my assignment and work

I am grateful for the relaxing time yesterday

I am grateful for the many outings I have~

I am grateful for my professor confirming that I am doing well in the class – well, I’m currently second in this new course because I was behind in the reading. To be honest, I actually didn’t get my textbook until the first round was almost over so had been “faking” it in class, lol~ I’ll ganbatte to become the top and crush whoever is taking the #1 spot right now, mwahahaha~

Dear Lord:

I pray for the courage I’m going to have and the wonderful time I’ll have later~.^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

