My Gratitude Diary: Day 810+811

ad_155527994-e1419949694332

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the plentiful and restful sleep I had

I am grateful for having an umbrella to protect me from the pouring rain

I am grateful for how well the dessert I made turned out~! Apple rosée 🙂img_20170118_194355845_hdr I am grateful for the wonderful time at work yesterday~ Hiro has been trying to talk to me, and so last night when we were alone he tried to ask me more questions about myself~ At one point, he tentatively walked up to me and asked me about my hand cream, which, to him, looked like a Mikan, haha~ It was supposed to be a quiet night, but I ended up having very good clients and also because of them, I found out that Mama was a former model~! OooOOOohhh~! She showed us an old picture of her when she was in a model contest back in Japan, and boy was it hot~! So many girls were models or entertainers back in Japan >.<!!!

I am grateful for the very cute responses I had from the firefighter. After I made the dessert, I sent it to people captioning “I made this for you but I ate it” as a joke~ Everyone thought it looked beautiful~ I also showed it to Hiro who didn’t know what it was, lol~ As for the firefighter, he was so tired from working 15 hours straight that he could not reply properly but ended up telling me twice that it looked delicious before he crashed into bed, hahaha~

I am grateful for the upcoming dates I have with my friends 🙂

I am grateful for the work done today~

Dear Lord:

I wish for a productive day tomorrow as I try to work on my next assignment 🙂 Also, I hope Anthony hasn’t been mad at me >.< I’ve been just too shy~

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

