My Gratitude Diary: Day 812+813

izzykitten-2_2012-09_eating

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep~ I think I’ve been having high-quality sleep, so I’ve been feeling rested despite not having long sleepy-time~

I am grateful for the wonderful work I had last night~ It was really easy and I basically just ate and drink while smiling and making sure everyone’s glasses were full~ It was fun too~ Meow meow meow~ I think it’s okie that the girls all know I like food, right?

I am grateful for the peaceful bus ride home~

I am grateful for the super nice comment my friend left for me on my last post ^o^

I am grateful for the rainless day~

I am grateful for the comments from my prof~ She complimented me on my last assignment and told me there’s really nothing to improve on @.@ I guess she’s just a hard marker >.<

I am grateful for everyone’s enthusiasm in joining me in the discussion 🙂

I am grateful for the work done~ I still have lots more to do this weekend, but at least I got started!

I am grateful for my friend trusting me enough to tell me his “saucy” updates, lol

I am grateful for the weekend!

Dear Lord:

I pray for a better grade for this next assignment and discussion!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

