My Gratitude Diary: Day 814+815

kitten-with-computer-mouse-ADRGFE.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the rest I had to energize me for my day 🙂

I am grateful for finally finishing the assignment~! After many long hours and little sleep, I was able to produce a final product that I was satisfied with – well, at my sleep-deprived state, that is!

I am grateful for my friend trusting me enough to spill his guts out to me. He really confessed to some rather intimate things to me, which I guess speaks to his confidence and trust in me~

I am grateful for my friend for accepting my reprimanding him so well~! I called him “baka” so many times and pretty much tore him and the other parties apart, lol, for doing some very “baka” things, but he was aware that he did wrong so took it quite well, haha~

I am grateful for the work I had done today! I finished faster than I had anticipated 🙂

I am grateful for being allowed to rest because I was not feeling well. I woke up with some pains and aches in my tummy and back, and wanted to take the night off~ I was allowed to do so, but I started feeling better so I went in for another work…

I am grateful for the great shift I had tonight 🙂

I am grateful for my friends 🙂

I am grateful for the food I had!

Dear Lord:

I pray for an even more productive day tomorrow because although I was able to finish things on time today, I had to rush >.< I want to have more time tomorrow to do all the work I want to do!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

