My Gratitude Diary: Day 816+817+818+819+820+821

gray_tabby_kitten_dry_cat_f-255x300.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep I had over the past week!

I am grateful for finally being able to resume my diary after a brief interruption~! I’ve been sooooo busy over the last few days that I just could not find the time to resume my journaling. That, and also because I keep forgettng after a long day >.<

I am grateful for the food I had over the past week~ It was plentiful and yum yum

I am grateful for the wonderful time I had with my friend

I am grateful for the gifts from my friend >.<!!! I’ve been eyeing the kitty pan she had and she just gave it to me 🙂 Brand new in box too!

I am grateful for the family gatherings over the past few days

I am grateful for everything that happened over the past week, even though it got a bit dramatic at times…

I am grateful for the work I finished~! I think I am ahead?!

I am grateful for the extra bonus I got~!

I am grateful for my calm when I received the feedback from the professor~ I know that she’s a very strict marker, which led to the substantially lower grades and in relative respect to the class, I should be grateful/happy because, as she said, there’s really no improvements, but still… Oh, well, at least I’m at the top of the class~~~

Dear Lord:

I pray for a productive week to come so that I can finally do the thing I’ve been wanting to do >.< I hope Anthony is doing alright. Little me still loves you and is sorry, please be patient with me. I’ll explain when the final is over >.<

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

