My Gratitude Diary: Day 824

maxresdefault

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for waking up with only pains in my throat~

I am grateful for the anticipation of tomorrow 🙂

I am grateful for, um, I guess, the opportunity to let out my frustrations during a phone call with my family? It was all ridiculous and quite funny from an outsider’s perpsective, but as the person directly involved I was simply livid~ Well, at least it got my blood going and I was not cold at all when I left home…

I am grateful for the work done tonight

I am grateful for having lobster as my snack tonight

I am grateful for the day to be over~

Dear Lord:

What happens today, will happen. I’ll just take it as it is, while being as darn cute as I possibly can be, of course~.^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

