My Gratitude Diary: Day 833+834

dBIim.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the plenty sleep I had this weekend. It had been hard to fall asleep because I still keep coughing, but at least I had enough~

I am grateful for the cough and fatigue to be my only remaining symptoms~

I am grateful for the time I had overnight~ It was fun and we watched two movies: Ex Machina and Bridget Jones’ Baby~

I am grateful for the being able to catch up on some missed work~ I had been mostly down for the last week, so I’m happy to have enough strength to catch up~

I am grateful for the work to be minimum for this new course. I think it’ll be easier to handle~

Dear Lord:

I pray for my strength to recover fully soon as I really want to brace myself for something I have to do this week. I’ve delayed it for too long >.< I pray for the best outcome possible 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

