My Gratitude Diary: Day 838+839

d921de763c2515e5a6da94355c6047b8.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the sleepy time I had~

I am grateful for making it through both days despite being so sleepy during waking hours >.< I woke up too early~

I am grateful for the work done for the past two days

I am grateful for the excellent session I had with the prof~ We were practicing some essential skills and I know that I aced it, mwahahaha~

I am grateful for the understanding of my peers and prof of my weak voice. I sound absolutely ridiculous when I talk because I still have not quite gotten my voice back, but thankfully nobody picked on it… unlike my mommy!!! >.<

I am grateful for the warm sunny day~ It was rainy this morning but turned sunny

I am grateful for the fun time I had with my students! They were so cute 🙂

I am grateful for getting treated twice in two consecutive days, mwahaha~ I love Japanese food – one is homemade and one is outside~ Yeah~

I am grateful for being able to “cheat” for food and with food, mwahahaha, since he’s working so much this week, hahaha~

Dear Lord:

I pray that I can finish all my work this weekend so that I can enjoy my snuggle game time tomorrow~

Also, I hope Anthony enjoyed the lovely sunshine. I know he always feel better when he sees the sun 🙂

In Jesus’  name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

