My Gratitude Diary: Day 841

maxresdefault.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the sleep I had~ I was finally able to fall asleep for a bit in the new bed~

I am grateful for his showing so much care for little me. I could not stop coughing, so he cleaned the filter and kept me warm so that I could fall back asleep.

I am grateful for people enjoying my dorayaki~ 🙂

I am grateful for finally finishing the work I had~!

I am grateful for the peaceful and lovely day I had~

Dear Lord:

I know what happened, but I’m not sure if I should say anything. I just pray that he has enough courage finally to do what’s right. For now, I just want to focus on myself and get some sleepy time >.<

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

