My Gratitude Diary: Day 842

a87f9583c188d25f6eb4b81380e1acee.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep I had~

I am grateful for having enough food to last me today 🙂

I am grateful for finishing my assignment after long hours of work~

I am grateful for being able to make more dorayaki for my friends~

I am grateful for the anticipation of tomorrow or later this week when he’s going to take me out for sushi at a place he likes, meow~.^

I am grateful for, um, I guess, the attention from my friend? So he totally became bolder in his flirtations and I really need to tone him down. Little me just want to be friends (T.T)

I am grateful for excellent grade I received for the final I completed a couple of weeks ago 🙂

Dear Lord:

I pray for a great week to come and for little me to finish all my work~ I also pray for him taking better care of himself and use sunblock like I told him to!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

