My Gratitude Diary: Day 845

siamese-kitten-working-on-computer-sheila-fitzgerald

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the plentiful sleep I had today~ I purposely slept in because I was sooo tired yesterday~

I am grateful for the work done today~! I ganbatted and finished the assignment as well as the discussion way early this week so that I can have my weekend free for our date (provided he gets back from out of town) and for my preps for my landlord’s attempt to evade the building inspection, lol~

I am grateful for having enough food to last me for today

I am grateful for the high grade I received on my previous assignment~

I am grateful for my landlord telling me that only the top cabinets would be tore off, meaning I can keep my bottom ones 🙂

I am grateful for my peace and calm despite him being very busy this week. I guess it’s my punishment for being too busy last week and so now it’s my turn to wait on him, lol~

I am grateful for my attempt to establish boundaries worked. I think I’m going to lose him as a friend, but I guess as he said, “it’s really hard for guys and girls to be friends, especially guys because there will always be attraction issues” *sigh*

Dear Lord:

I pray that everything will go well for the weekend! I want snuggles and sushi >.<!!!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

