My Gratitude Diary: Day 863+864

Hard-working-Monday.gif

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for being able to fall asleep so much! I’ve had the most erratic sleep schedule since the weekend due to trying to finish my school work, so I’m glad that it helped me to fall asleep quickly~

I am grateful for having enough food to last me for the last few days~

I am grateful for the support from friends and family

I am grateful for the peace and quiet at home~ There really isn’t much my landlord can do at this point. I’ll just need to respond to whatever they come up with next, if any~

I am grateful for his missing little me~ Being a macho, manly man, lol, he could not say it directly, but I could tell because of the way how he responded~.^ I look forward to seeing him tomorrow after finishing my project!

I am grateful for finally finishing my project~!!! I sacrificed soooo much over the last few days to finish it and I’m quite pleased with the finished product. I think it’s worth to delay my meeting with him for this, lol~

I am grateful for the accommodations from my prof~

Dear Lord:

I pray that You make my pimple disappear! Due to the stress and lack of sleep, I got a pimple on my neck. Granted, it’s not noticeable, I still don’t like it. I pray that You return to me my smooth and fair skin, thank You!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

