My Gratitude Diary: Day 865+866

index

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the fun time I had yesterday with my friend, just sharing/trading food and catching up~

I am grateful for the energy I had yesterday despite the little sleep I had

I am grateful for the beddy time I had today~ After he dropped me off this morning, I went straight to bed, thinking that I’d get a few more hours in before having to get up to do some work, but I guess I was just too tired and ended up sleeping the entire day away >.< Thankfully, I did not miss any important deadlines and would just need to delay some work till tomorrow~

I am grateful for the intimate time I had with him yesterday~ He came home later than expected and asked me what I wanted to do~ As I already made cold soba, I sent him an angry face saying that it wouldn’t last till tomorrow. Lol, he came rushing by half and hour later to pick me up~ Even though the soba wasn’t important at all and he forgot about it till I reminded him later, I appreciated him “succumbing” to my wilfulness 😉 Snuggle time was great too 🙂

Dear Lord:

At least I got some work done today! I pray that You let me wake up early tomorrow so that I can finish everything on time!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

