My Gratitude Diary: Day 889+890

brave-kitten-768x403

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the sleep I had over the weekend~

I am grateful for finally having enough strength to do my long-needed cleaning 🙂

I am grateful for the rain to pour outside while I am inside all warm and snuggly~

I am grateful for the food I had that lasted me over the weekend~! I had not been able to go grocery shopping because I was not feeling well, but thankfully I had the squash salad and my parents were able to swing by to drop off some food for little me~

I am grateful for my peace and joy despite the drama over the last couple of weeks~ The more I think about it, the more comical I found the situation. Granted, it was quite serious and also impacted my health severely, but much of it had to do with nothing and came from, frankly, his own bakaness and penchant for the dramatic~ I guess this is what you get when the guy has a background in theatrical arts and was the poster boy for that historical drama @.@ He told me to give him time to get over his guilt and bakaness so I will. In the meantime, I’m focusing on little me~

I am grateful for the focus I had to help me finish a bulk of my assignment~!

Dear Lord:

Little me is tiny, but I will not take bakaness from a huge baka and make myself unhappy~  I pray that you help me focus and finish my final in the meantime!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

