My Gratitude Diary: Day 905+906

dc91e8287b6182348242afa1295cfea6

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep~

I am grateful for waking up in time

I am grateful for the work done today. I also found out that I have not passed the deadline for some of some preferred sites~! I will apply with all vigor!

I am grateful for the attention from people I like 🙂

I am grateful for being able to send a friend a nice kitty picture after knowing that he’s still sick 🙂

I am grateful that the client who was too aggressive and inappropriate went back home~!!! So, after our last meeting where he tried to grab me for a hug, he sent a text confessing that he likes me. Obviously I cannot reciprocate, and he was really inappropriate for trying to hug me after I declined, so I ignored him and only asked about the lesson. Embarrassed, he flew back home, hahaha~! I’m keeping his money though, and I feel entitled to it, mwahaha~

I am grateful for the wonderful shift I have tonight

I am grateful for the food I had~!

Dear Lord:

I ask that You lead me to the best possible matches for little me in all areas of life, be it personally or professionally/academically.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

