My Gratitude Diary: Day 918

photolibrary_rm_photo_of_kitten_claws

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the peaceful sleep I had~

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to school

I am grateful for having enough food and for being able to make my friend some yum yums!

I am grateful for the fun time with my friend. We had so much fun catching up with each other, lol. It was fun hearing about her latest exploits, hahaha //^o^//

I am grateful for the food made by my friend for little me – veggie noodles~ Lol, I made veggie noodles too, just Asian style, while hers was Western, hahaha~

I am grateful for the cute contacts I had and the messages >.<

I am grateful for having the courage/boldness to take a risk and express myself more assertiveness. He’s been very nice, but I want something more, so I decided to test him with something. I trust that he will respond well to that if he’s really “atypical” as he says he is 🙂

I am grateful for being able to help my student! Oh, gosh, he really wants me to cheat for him, but of course I can’t, so I helped his studying the best I could!

I am grateful for the work I’ve done today!

Dear Lord:

I think I was a little silly today, but since nobody knows me, it’s okie, right?

I pray that You give me more energy to finish my video review!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

