My Gratitude Diary: Day 919+920

images

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the sleep I had, even though it wasn’t much~

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny weather

I am grateful for the work done over the last two days

I am grateful for being able to help my student

I am grateful for the fun I had during outings~

I am grateful for getting treated to meals because I am just so darn cute – yum~! Mwahahaha, lol~

I am grateful for the nice people I met

I am grateful for his messages. So, my little message did get a reaction out of him~! He got a bit mad because he thought I was trying to force him to prove himself to me and he really wants me to be patient and take the time to get to know him. What a tsundere type, lol~

I am grateful for Porridge, who is so cute and telling me about his day and apologizing for his being busy for work so could only respond to me at night >.< Kyyaaa~!

Dear Lord:

I pray that I finish my video tomorrow so that I can focus on the presentation and placement search!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

