My Gratitude Diary: Day 930

Scottish-Fold-kitten-chewing-its-tail

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for at least having some sleep~

I am grateful for finally finishing my presentation – yay~! Oh, I already wrote about that, haha

I am grateful for finishing the day’s work. Even though I still have tons to do, at least I managed to get the mandatory part done

I am grateful for the fun time I had with my friend and the yum yums we shared ^O^

I am grateful for the beautiful weather

I am grateful for all the food I had tonight!

I am grateful for being able to help out someone tonight~

I am grateful for having Porridge who has been making me laugh so much and so hard~!

I am grateful for my family’s help!

Dear Lord:

I am exhausted. I pray that I will have a good rest and to regain my energy and mental faculties for tomorrow… zzz

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

