My Gratitude Diary: Day 975+976

images

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for the work over the last couple of days

I am grateful for the contacts I had

I am grateful for the great clients I had, so nice and allowed little me to order anything I want~

I am grateful for keeping my calm about Teddy. I mean, seriously, he’s just being too much. It’s unfortunate that he keeps denying everything in spite of evidence. He just wants people to shower him with praises and to acknowledge how handsome he is – I can’t do that, because subjectively I do not find him attractive but know that objectively he is not bad-looking. I also don’t agree with how he plays the dating field, because he is not being completely honest despite claiming to be honest: he is simply not honest with himself, and makes contradictions all the time in his communications with me. I told him that I care about him, but I’m unwilling to stand by watching him acting like this, all immature and melodramatic, which are both excuses for his behaviour. Geez~!!!

I am grateful for the invitations for outings this weekend 🙂 My friend’s bringing his big puppy and we’re going to campus to play~!!!

I am grateful for the help I received

Dear Lord:

I feel very loved – thank you 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

 

Leave a Reply

