My Gratitude Diary: Day 980

IMG_20170716_123606870_HDR

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep today

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day

I am grateful for having almost no insects coming into my home despite the construction outside. My landlord is building a patio, and because of the mess, it attracted ants and flies outside. Thankfully, almost none had entered my little home, and I found only one little ant trapped inside some spider web~

I am grateful for the pictures I received~ I still can’t get over how cute my friend’s dog is~ He’s such a good dog and sat nicely for a photoshoot in the garden ^o^ I love petting his thick, glossy coat~

I am grateful for my landlord for being nice about needing to spray down the backyard for pests~

I am grateful for the help from my friends, who gave me baking goods and offered insect sprays

I am grateful for my family’s help

I am grateful for the work done today

Dear Lord:

I pray that I finish more work tomorrow so that I can go to work feeling at peace 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

