My Gratitude Diary: Day 996

index

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep – I fell asleep so quickly and so the quality was great 🙂

I am grateful for the pleasant weather despite the smog~

I am grateful for being able to make lunch for two today~! Even though I ended up stealing bites before passing off the lunch to him, it was still worth the time and effort to make it when the person who ate it was so happy and found it so yummy~

I am grateful for the outings planned this weekend

I am grateful for having enough “food” at school to last me… Ooh, Soylent, never again >.< Little me want real food!

I am grateful for the great shift at work today

I am grateful for finishing the work for this week

Dear Lord:

Placements, please!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

