My Gratitude Diary: Day 1000+1001+1002

images

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep and pleasant dreams

I am grateful for the food I had received~

I am grateful for the schoolwork done despite not being at home

I am grateful for the communication I had with him. I was admittedly disheartened and disappointed when I found out I had my privacy invaded. Even though it was out of concern, I did not appreciate this at all and find it very distasteful. I’ve always been respectful of people’s privacy and would not go behind someone’s back to look at their personal things, and have had people who jealously and thoughtlessly intruded on my privacy before, so have little tolerance for this type of behavior that communicates primarily insecurity. I was glad to have a talk with him about this, and hope that he has learned his lesson on learning how to discern and trust people on basis of evidence and not suspicion~ At least he did it partly out of concern and worry, otherwise little me would have booted him out the door, hmph!

I am grateful for the affection showered upon little me

I am grateful for being able to help someone

I am grateful for the break that will be happening next week~

Dear Lord:

The break comes just at the right time when I really needed to get going on my application. I am not worried, though, and believe that your timing is granted to me because You already have a placement for little me ^o^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

