My Gratitude Diary: Day 1032+1033+1034

200_s

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep~ So tired, so sleepy…

I am grateful for the client contacts I had~

I am grateful for the pleasant shift

I am grateful for finishing my chores in time

I am grateful for the yummy food I had and getting treated to lunch~

I am grateful for the love and affection I received

I am grateful for finishing my schoolwork on time, despite pulling an all-nighter to finish it >.<

I am grateful for the help I am able to give to the community and to others

I am grateful for the professor to accept my submission in an alternative fashion

I am grateful for my health

I am grateful for the opportunity for a placement~!

Dear Lord:

Wow, this opportunity came about quite unexpectedly. I will be sure to take advantage of it~!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

